Standing vaccination commission publishes new vaccination recommendations

The Standing Vaccination Commission at the Robert Koch Institute has published its current vaccination recommendations. There are changes in the vaccination schedule for pneumococcal vaccination in infancy and early childhood, for meningococcal B vaccination, for yellow fever vaccination and passive immunization against chickenpox.
In addition, the STIKO has editorially revised the measles vaccination recommendations.

'

Image: Ilike - fotolia

With pneumococcal vaccination, infants should receive three instead of the previous four vaccine doses of a pneumococcal conjugate vaccine at the age of 2, 4 and 11-14 months (so-called 2 + 1 vaccination schedule, two basic immunizations plus one booster). The 3 + 1 scheme is still recommended for premature babies (born before the 37th week of pregnancy), which means that they should receive four vaccine doses at the age of 2, 3, 4 and 11-14 months as before.

A vaccine against meningococci of serogroup B has been available in Germany since December 2013. The STIKO does not consider the previous study results and the resulting evidence to be sufficient for a decision on a general vaccination recommendation. However, the STIKO recommends vaccination against meningococcal B (indication vaccination) for people with specific underlying diseases in the future. In the case of yellow fever vaccination, the STIKO no longer recommends a booster vaccination.
More information can be found here. (pm)

Tags:  Hausmittel Advertorial Generally

لجنة التطعيم الدائمة تنشر توصيات تطعيم جديدة

نشرت لجنة التطعيم الدائمة في معهد روبرت كوخ توصيات التطعيم الحالية. هناك تغييرات في جدول التطعيم ضد المكورات الرئوية عند الرضع والأطفال الصغار ، ولقاح المكورات السحائية ب ، ولقاح الحمى الصفراء والتحصين السلبي ضد جدري الماء.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت STIKO بمراجعة تحريرية لتوصيات التطعيم ضد الحصبة.

'

الصورة: Ilike - fotolia

مع التطعيم ضد المكورات الرئوية ، يجب أن يتلقى الأطفال ثلاث جرعات من لقاح المكورات الرئوية المتقارن بدلاً من جرعات اللقاح الأربع السابقة في سن 2 و 4 و 11-14 شهرًا (ما يسمى جدول التطعيم 2 + 1 ، تمنيعان أساسيان بالإضافة إلى جرعة معززة واحدة). بالنسبة للأطفال الخدج (المولودين قبل الأسبوع السابع والثلاثين من الحمل) ، لا يزال يوصى بخطة 3 + 1 ، والتي بموجبها يجب أن يتلقوا أربع جرعات من اللقاح في سن 2 و 3 و 4 و 11-14 شهرًا كما كان من قبل.

يتوفر لقاح ضد المكورات السحائية من المجموعة المصلية B في ألمانيا منذ ديسمبر 2013. لا يعتبر STIKO نتائج الدراسة السابقة والأدلة الناتجة كافية لاتخاذ قرار بشأن توصية التطعيم العامة. ومع ذلك ، توصي STIKO بالتطعيم ضد المكورات السحائية B (التطعيم الاستدلالي) للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض كامنة محددة في المستقبل. في حالة التطعيم ضد الحمى الصفراء ، لم تعد STIKO توصي بالتطعيم المعزز.
ويمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات هنا. (مساء)

الكلمات:  رأس إعلانية كلي الطب